Sunset, Dishwashing, and Candies!

Hello Hive friends! I pray you are well and happy.

I am happy to share with you last night's events in my life. Oh, I wish I could share immediately with you my little wins.

So we had a lovely sunset yesterday. It's been some time since it was raining almost every day and the clouds have always been gloomy.

I enjoyed taking photos of the lovely scene nature offered for free and when it was my time to go home, my husband fetched em and we went to his friend who offered him a car for a very cheap price. Unfortunately, we don't have money and we think we needed some pick up a truck type of a vehicle when we wanted to buy one so it would be used all around for leisure travel, farm and scrap business.

It took us some time to have a chat with him. It feels so good that he laughed at my husband's lame joke because I just found out that his wif left him just last year. They don't have a child because he spent 25 years abroad working as an OFW.

NOw when we got back to Nanay's house to fetch our son and Palaling, Czak begged me to buy candies on he nearest store. I brought my phone and used it as a flashlight because it was so dark. Also, I took pictures around. I was so amazed that the store offers wifi connection of 5 pesos for two long hours and it made me want to live near them.

Uploading IMG_20230201_185441.jpg #35
I had 6 pesos in my pocket and we bought 6 candies, two for each of my kids but Czak was a huge eater, he had three, ![Uploading

Palaling got two and Aelie got only one.

Now after we had our dinner, Palaing volunteered to wash the plates! She is still 5 years old and is responsible! I just hope that in the near future, she won't get angry if I ask her to wash the plates IMG_20230201_201355.jpg #83]()

Palaling is too short so she climbed up the "bangera" of my mother to reach the faucet and the sink.

I am so happy that my daughters are getting mature nad responsible for the chores at home. Its' never easy to go home tired and you still have to do the chores, doesn't it? After all, it will build the kid's personalities as they grow up.

This will be my share for today. Keep safe and keep Hiving!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency