This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Adoring the Beauty of Fallen Makopa Flowers

Japan is well known for its Cherry blossons and millions of people visit thier country to experience it each year. People even spent fortunes to see them too but as for me and my family, we were much delighted to experience one for free.


Well it's not really as grand as Japan's but we have hearts full of appreciation to nature's works so we will call it much the same.

On our recent visit to an orchard farm, I and my family experienced Japan like welcome from nature. As we arrived at the reception area, we noticed the pink hues in the ground and as we nlcame down our motorcycle, the kids went under the makopa tree to investigate.

The cherry blossoms and makopa blooms might not have same flower fprms and texture bit to us, tye feeling of having a flowers carpet beneath your feet is memorizing.

The orchard had many rambutan, lanzonez, mangosteen, durian,nonee, and santol trees but ther is only one makopa tree and its charming characteristic made is very special.

Have you even heard of the fruits I mentioned above?

The kids really enjoyed the sight, it's not everyday that we see fallen flowers around but the girls were much more excited in experiencing fruit tree climbing and unlimited eating. My husband had some photos of me and the kids in the same place too.

Here is my blog about our wonderful experience

While waiting for the our friend before going inside to the orcard, I took my time taking photos up in the tree. This adorned spider web caught my eyes and brought my attention to it. Poor spider, he must have thought of the petals as insects as they fell into his trap.

So much flower petals had fallen and it made me wonder if it the made thier jobs before giving up on life to successfully polinate.

More and more flowers are still on its way and I'm sure much more flowers will fall.

The tree's branches were all adorned with flowers and I am very amazed but its abundance the I guess maybe it's the way trees bloom when in its season to do so

Every branch is full of flowers and I am very much excited to see them full of makopa fruits soon. Oh, it will be a very wonderful experience.

Too sad some of the flowers fell. Even before its full bloom and maturity but it was still an amazing experience to see its flower up close without picking them up from the tree.

This branch is full of flowers that are yet to bloom.

Not only the ground were adorned with natural beauty but also the thi gs athta re below it too.

The bench looked stunning as the flowers fell into it and it brought nostalgia of libres flowers ( similar to golden shower trees) back in the farm. They bloom from October to November and they feel like they bloom to celebrate my anniversary.

The durians in the table were adorned too! Such a beauty and I'm glad we had the privilege to behold.

You see, you don't need to travel around the world for an amazing nature experience. Every place here in Eath is blessed with so much beauty and you only need a huge heart to see and appreciate them.

Though it is much different from the ones that were famous and called world class, be reminded that not everybody could have that unique experience you have with nature around you.


Have you had this wonderful experience with the local trees around you?


made in canva

This will be all for now, thank you for yourtime and support. See you around.