Fishermen At The Sunset

Have a nice day! My friends of HIVE Blockchain.

Today, I will post some pictures of nature.
One evening I was in the farms.
I went to the farms because a friend told me that he was irrigating his paddy field with a machine from one side of the pond.
When the water from the lake is brought into the field by machine, the lake is flooded and they go fishing.

img_0.3076947295766169.jpg

When I got there, it was sunset and I took a beautiful photo of the sunset.
In the picture, some people are catching fish from the pond on the other side.
The fish they catch are really small.

I went fishing and said I would eat grilled fish in the farm if they got big fish.
I did not eat grilled fish because they could not catch big fish.

If I do not catch fish, but I can't take a shower.
There are only buckets of water in the lake.
But I do not give up.
I do not catch fish. I took a photo and came back.

So can I post it on HIVE Blockchain?

Let your friends smile.

@walarhein

Have a nice day!
သာယာသောနေ့လေးပါ HIVE Blockchain က မိတ်ဆွေတို့ရေ။
ဒီနေ့ တောသဘာဝ ပုံလေးအချို့ တင်ပါဦးမယ်။
တစ်နေ့က ညနေခင်းတစ်ခုမှာ တောဘက် ရောက်ဖြစ်ခဲ့ပါတယ်။
တောဘက် ရောက်ဖြစ်တာက မိတ်ဆွေတစ်ဦးက သူ့လယ် စပါးစိုက်ခင်း ထဲသို့ တစ်ဖက်တည်ကန် မှ စက်ဖြင့် ရေသွင်းတဲ့ အကြောင်း ပြောလို့ပါ။
ကန်ထဲက ရေတွေကို စက်ဖြင့် လယ်ကွင်းထဲ တင်သွင်းလိုက်တဲ့အခါ ကန်ရေ ခမ်းသွားပြီး ငါးဖမ်းကြမယ် ဆိုလို့ သွားကြည့်တာပါ။

img_0.5862819703186819.jpg

ဟိုရောက်တုန်း ညနေခင်း နေဝင်ချိန် ဆိုတော့ နေဝင်ချိန် အလှလေး ဓာတ်ပုံ ရိုက်ယူခဲ့ပါတယ်။
ပုံထဲမှာ တဖက်ဆည်ကန်ထဲက ငါးတွေကို လူအချို့ ဖမ်းယူနေကြတာပေါ့။
သူတို့ရတဲ့ ငါးလေးတွေက တကယ် သေးသေးလေးတွေပါ။

ကျွန်တော်က သူတို့တွေ ငါးကြီးကြီး ရရင် တောထဲမှ ငါးကင် စားမယ်ဟဲ့ ဆိုပြီး ငါးဖမ်းတာ သွားကြည့်ခဲ့တာပေါ့။
ငါးကြီးကြီး မရကြတော့ ကျွန်တော်လည်း ငါးကင် မစားခဲ့ရပါဘူး။

ငါး မရ၊ ရေချိုး ပြန်လို့လည်း မရပါဘူး။
ကန်ထဲမှာ ရေဗွက်တွေပဲ ရှိတော့တာကိုး။
ဒါပေမယ့် အရှုံးမခံပါဘူး။
ငါး မရ၊ ဓာတ်ပုံ ရိုက်ပြီး ပြန်ခဲ့ပါတယ်။

ဒါမှ HIVE Blockchain မှာ Post တင်ရမယ် မဟုတ်လား။

မိတ်ဆွေများ ပြုံးပျော်သာယာနိုင်ကြပါစေ။

@walarhein

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency