The song that inspiring me

Hello everyone in ASEAN Hive COMMUNITY. I haven't posted for a while. Hope you're all in good condition. I wanna share about my feeling and my thoughts about the song which is my favorite right now.

img_0.6810867053166771.jpg

During the last days, I was losing my mind with myself most of the time, like missing my class, bored to do homework, can't figure out an idea for writing a post in Ecency and really can't do my daily chores. That's so easy I got depressed when I missed one of the above thing.

I think I missed my responsibilities cause of I'll do it tomorrow thing. I know that's bad.

The song is Who says by Selena Gomez. This song was written when she's sixteen and released ten years ago. I used to listen this song before and hope so do you.I liked it but it's not my favorite that time.

img_0.383972099061441.jpg

The song is about yours self-love and not to believe other people said that you can't capable of being yourself better. I really like the lyrics and the motivation it gives. Cause we may sometimes forget who we really are and what can we able to do and achieve.

That song becomes my favorite when I find the shorts of this live from 2016. If you haven't watched it, the link is below.

It really touched me when Selenators (Selena's fan base ) sings for her in the live. That makes me feel that there's always some people who truly love and care about you like friends and family although you think no one is there for you.

I hope you'll like this song and get some motivation for you. Listening to music can really give you a better mood.So don't forget to listen to yours favorite.Have a good day and see you soon.

img_0.6970300417299927.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency