This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Macro Photography : Kecombrang Flowers

good morning to all members of the hive asean community, how are you today? may we always be given health and success by the almighty, For this time I will try to return to share some photos of my hunting results today, today I saw two flowers that grow so beautiful with very bright colors

I found this flower when I visited one of my friend's gardens, at first I saw from a distance that two flowers were blooming and for myself this was very beautiful, because usually I see these flowers made in a food dish in my area which is it tastes really good, another name for this flower is Kecombrang

I like this flower, that is, from the part of each flower, I see that there are two flowers that grow differently, one flower has bloomed to the maximum and is very large, I have taken several photos with several parts using my cellphone camera

IMG_20221229_090736_1.jpg

IMG_20221229_090732.jpg

IMG_20221229_090747.jpg

IMG_20221229_090804_1.jpg

for another flower, it doesn't grow the same as the first flower, I don't know if it has fully bloomed or will bloom in the next few days, but at the bottom of the flower you can already see several strands of flowers that have started to wither

IMG_20221229_090706.jpg

IMG_20221229_090702.jpg

from some of my photos above, have you ever seen this flower? or even have eaten this flower which is served in several food menus in your area

those are some photos that I can share for today, I will be back looking for some other objects that I can take photos for me to share with friends here, see you on my next post

CameraPoco x3 Pro
LocationAceh, Indonesia
CategoryMacro photography
EditingLightroom
Objeckflowers
Photographer@vikar