Why I'm proud of my country...!

Hello to all members on ASEAN Hive Community!
This is my first time to join ASEAN Hive Community and also first post on here.
AT FIRST, I would like to introduce myself.I am Thant Zin from Myanmar.Now I live in yangon where the capital city of myanmar.
traditional_myanmar_farmers_asian_burmese_taking_rest_long_hour_working_under_sun_64700068.jpg
https://www.dreamstime.com/stock-photo-traditional-myanmar-farmers-asian-burmese-taking-rest-long-hour-working-under-sun-image64700068

Today I want to share about "Why I am proud of my country".
I am proud of my country because we had so many lovely habits and amazing nature. I had to say you much more than I can write.
Now,I write here two main points of my country.
They are...
(1)Culture and Lifestyle
(2)An Incredible Ancient City
(1)Culture and Lifestyle...!
Life has been unfair to many in Myanmar.Most of the peoples are poor.They are so nice and simple.They are innocent and mind is clear.
When you meet them,they always give you a smile.They want to spread happiness with a smile.That is a nice habit of our peoples.
But their life are not easy and do hard working everyday.
And also they speak so honesty.
Everytime warmly welcome to you to visit their real life and houses.
So they are all lovely and pure peoples.
bagan_myanmar_december_burmese_woman_sitting_hay_bales_guiding_ox_cart_rural_area_152970145.jpg
https://www.dreamstime.com/bagan-myanmar-december-burmese-woman-sitting-hay-bales-guiding-ox-cart-rural-area-image152970145

You can learn more easily the real life of our peoples especially to the villages as farmers life and fisher men are so really indeep.
One of many reasons why I am proud of my country.

(2)An Incredible Ancient City...!
The second point is an incredible ancient city .
download.jpeg
https://www.istockphoto.com/photos/bagan

Do you know and have you been there in Myanmar?This is very famous city in Myanmar and most of the peoples were going there.
The name of the ancient city is Bagan.Bagan is our historical place and so famous in Myanmar.
And also Bagan was listed UNESCO World Heritage site.
Many temples and pagodas are so nice and old styles.
Most of the tourists come to Myanmar, want to visit there because of about these amazing holy place.
All you know above,These are two of many reasons why I am proud of my country.
If I have a free time,I would like to share you many of my lovely country as many traditionals,many famous pagodas,festivals,amazing nature,landscapes,arts and handicrafts.
Thank you so much to read about my post.
GOODLUCK TO YOU ALL!
WITH BEST WISHES,
@uthantzin
23.9.2021 (20:00)pm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency