Hoa Trung Lake -A natural Beauty Spot

image.png

Hello Hive friends, how was your weekend?

I'm so glad that I spent the last day of my holiday to make a wonderful
trip to rural districts of Da Nang. I wish my holiday could last longer ๐Ÿ˜„

Loacated in Hoa Vang Districtโ€™s Hoa Lien Commune, It's more than 20km from Da Nang city center and takes about 40 minutes by motorbike to get to this natural beauty. This has become popular tourist attraction and ideal place for camping or picnic ๐Ÿ˜Š Make sure to bring foods and drink if you gonna stay here overnight as this is an artificial lake surrounded by floating islands.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The Lake was made to mainly provides water for daily life and cultivation of the local the Communes. I was told that October is the most beautiful season to visit as the place becomes a green prairie with long green lawns in dried season. ๐Ÿ˜

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Driving around to explore the village and enjoy the fresh air of the countryside and peaceful scene from the large rice field surroundings.๐Ÿ˜

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Damn I forgot my camera memory card home, these were taken by my old damaged phope ๐Ÿ™‚ but still looked good tho. Hopefully my post brings you another collection of breathtaking landscaple as well as the images of a Vietnamese rural village and hope you enjoy seeing it ๐Ÿ˜˜. Much love !!!

Have a great week ahead & Thanks for supportโค๏ธ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency