Wednesday Walk in the Garden

Hello everyone!
How are you all? Let me share my walk in the garden with you.

It was a wonderful morning and the sun was shining. The rain poured in the night lightly before and made the surroundings cooler.

I was hanging the laundry I just did but never failed to bring my phone with me just in case I could find interesting things then I would be able to capture them immediately.
Here are some lovely weed flowers. It was cool actually to have seen them up close

And mushrooms that are growing in a decaying coffee tree. I think they are so lovely to see too.

--

The same tree has lost its branch

The taro leaves has rain drops still on them and I find them beautiful.

So does the papaya leaves too!

--

This is my Wednesday Walk entry; Thank you @tattoodjay for initiating this contest. Have a good day, everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency