The legandary smoker

Hello everyone,

How are you? I hope you have a wonderful day today that is better than yesterday.

LEGANDARY SMOKER

A lot of people who I know got extreme cancers as a result of smoking. People who are dear to me and too young to leave the earth have been diagnosed with lung cancer because of smoking. Some unfortunate cases were affected as second smokers.

But this old lady, who was smoking without a filter, has lived longer and still enjoys her spare time as a smoker. Just look at her portrait. I thought she would say that it was not the smoking habit that killed people; they just had bad luck, and their father in heaven loved them more than her.

By using a unique pipe without a filter, she can burn her ciggarate and enjoy it to the fullest. Her pipe was so unique that it also came with an old coconut bowl. By using it, she can save the earth by not throwing the ash everywhere when she smokes.

This black-and-white photo looks awesome with her old facial wrinkles and smoke from her cigar.

This is another portrait captured in a colour version.

Look at how she was enjoying her evening rest with her cigar. I believe there are still many old people who are heavy smokers and have a long life.

I wish they would have a good, long life, even if they were heavy smokers. I hope those who are not smoking will continue not smoking because it will add to the oddity of living longer by not smoking.

Thanks for stopping by. I hope you enjoy today's portrait photo. See you on another journey.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency