STREET PHOTOGRAPHY WITH THE BIRDS EYES

Greeting everyone,

How are you? I hope you have an awesome day today that is better than yesterday.

STREET PHOTOGRAPHY WITH THE BIRDS EYES

Have you ever imagined how birds look at humans from above? The closer we get, I think we can see how they look using the drone, but since I do not have the drone, this is another way to see how they look from above.

I went to KK Plaza with my wife just to watch kill time because it was still jammed because office hours had just finished. KK Plaza is the earlier mall in town and is located just in the middle of town. One fact about the place is that there was a 200-meter-covered overpass from Milimewa, which has now been taken over by BATARAS to the main market in town. As far as I remember, it has been built since I was a kid. I guess it was one of the oldest structures in town, and it has really solid architecture.

When we walk through the overpass for pedestrians, you can see people and cars moving under it. At the same time, there was an evening market along the road, just under the overpass. It was popular because there was a variety of local food, drink, and fruit being sold at that market.

I can help thinking that this might be how the birds see humans. Here some photo that i take from above :

On the other hand,

Thanks for stopping by. I hope you enjoy today's series. See you on another journey.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency