Slow down and be present // Life lesson that i learn from photography

Greeting everyone ,

How are you ? I hope you have an awesome day today that better than yesterday .

I went to the hidden side of Kundasang with @gideongys, @ikankaruk88, and @bluekinabalu for a photography outing. This place was so quiet and cold, with fresh air. This place was actually a huge area for farming in Kundasang. According to @ikankaruk88 and @bluekinabalu, this place was quite smelly because of the organic soil fertilizer. Lucky for us, the season has passed and we can take photos without smelly distractions.

Go slow and enjoy the breeze. I'm taking one step at a time, taking nature photos. This makes me realize that nature looks pretty and beautiful when we slow our pace. I realize that every day we want to get things done fast. We talk fast, we eat fast, and we even want to sleep fast. Thanks for that moment. It reminds me that we have to slow down to see the beauty of each process of life, such as eating. By eating slower, we can taste better and enjoy the food more. Don't get me wrong, I didnt say that we can't enjoy the food if we eat faster, but we can taste that food better than if we eat fast, just like doing other stuff.

Even if I say to go slower, that doesn't mean it takes me hours to take those photos. What I mean is to immerse ourselves in the present without thinking about the problems that await us. Having times like this will release our stress and make us think properly about how to face the challenges of our lives. I believe everyone has their own challenge when we talk about life, but we need to learn our restart button to get through it.

I hope you enjoy today series of photo and things that i learn from photography.

Thanks for stoping by . See you in another journey .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency