PAPAS ECO CAMP MARAHANG

PAPAS ECO CAMP MARAHANG

I got some intel from @jalagas that they were going to have fun shooting at Papa's Eco Camp Marahang. I found on the internet that that place was about 40 minutes drive from my place, but the road is quite challenging and very steep. I told him that I was going to crush the photoshoot again, but since it was at a private location at this time, I guess I couldn't just go and crush the party. So, this time, I'm going to ask their photography chairman's permission to join them. Fortunately, he had already been informed by my friend, @jalagas, that I was interested in attending the party, so it was a "YES".

The road is very challenging because it is located among the hills around that place and is very steep. Even when I use GPS, I end up in the wrong place .

I arrive 30 minutes late from the hotel after getting proper instructions on how to reach there from them. I was actually just missing the junction to reach that place, which led me to now be inside the jungle near that place.

THE RIVERS

There was a river just beside this camping place. The water is very clear, and we can see the fish playing around in the river. The people who live nearby were very lucky to be blessed with this river. I saw a lot of families come to the river to picnic and swim, especially over the weekend.

I missed the opportunity to have fun at the river because I didn't bring any extra shirts since my main purpose in coming there was to crush their photoshoot party. But I guess I can keep that plan in KIV and come here in the future and play with the water.

Awesome outdoor activity.

The entry fee is just RM 5 per person as a token for them to taking care of this place. They also rent ATV for RM 30 and camp if you want to have camp at this place.

Beside that , you also can enjoy the bicycles to move around at the village.

But since we are too busy with the photoshoot , i cant enjoy their facilities . I guess it also will be list as my future plan to camp here with the families. :).

I guess thats all for today , i ll post the photoshoot season so you can enjoy those series in my next post.

Cheers. Thanks for stopping by , you can expect awesome photo because the model use traditional costume like my previous post

See you in another post. Cheers !!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency