Outdoor photoshoot season with vellfina

Greeting all,

How are you? I hope you have an awesome day today that is better than yesterday.

Outdoor photoshoot season with Vellfina

Thanks to the Unity Photography Group for inviting me to join their photoshoot season at Papas Eco Tourism Marahang, located at Kokol Hill. I still remember that I went down the wrong road and ended up in unknown places, which made me late to come to photoshoot season. Lucky , when im arrive the models is still doing their make up and i didnt miss any season at that time .

I still remember that there were more than eight models joining the photoshoot season in collaboration with four make-up artists (if I'm not mistaken). Doing their make takes a few hours, and they divide it into two seasons, which are morning and afternoon.

The black gold costume with silver accents that she is wearing is a traditional costume for the Penampang area, where she comes from. Papas Eco Tourism Marahang is a perfect place for this photoshoot season. It has a clean river and a natural green environment around this place, which is suitable for Vellfina traditional costumes.

The weather is also giving us green light for a good photoshoot because there is no rain and the sun is not that harsh. We are taking Vellfina to shoot at the edge of this place, where there are no people around, so we can take her photo with a clear natural background.

Thanks to everyone who stopped by this post. I hope you enjoy this series. See you on another journey. Cheers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency