This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Meet Tutut , the sleepy cat

Hello everyone ,

How are you ? I hope you have a wonderful day today that better than yesterday.

MEET TUTUT , THE SLEEPY CAT

I think this cat is much more popular than me in TIKTOK. He already has almost 1000 personal followers compared to me, who only has around 16 followers. Well, that's fine because I know he was much cuter than me.

His name is TUTUT, and his personal TIKTOK was TUTUT_BAZARKARAT. You can check his cuteness in his TIKTOK. I think his owner was brilliant to bring him because people who are cat lovers like me can give him some tips. Some people might think that it's not right to put tips for this cat, but I believe he also comforts people, and petting him without being injured by him will release them from stress from daily work. Research has proven that one way to release tension or stress is by playing with a furry friend.

Well, it is not necessary to give tips. But you are welcome to give the tips to buy good food for him.

He was just sleeping laziness while waiting for his owner finish working at Bazar Karat night market in Johor. At first look, I thought he was a British Shepherd breed, but when I look throughly, I guess he has some mix because, compared to the original breed, it has longer fur. But, whatever breed he comes from, he just looks so cute and lazy.

He really did not move from his spot even after I tried to distub him. What a sleepy headcat! I leave some small tips to him, at least to buy some wet food for him.

Thanks for stopping by. I wish you a furry lucky day. See you on another journey. Cheers.