This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Meet Mr. Tortoise at Likas Public Park.

Greeting everyone,

How are you? I hope you have an awesome day today that is better than yesterday.

Meet Mr. Tortoise at Likas Public Park.

It's already noon. I was feeling like getting some fresh air after staying home for almost a week. I decide to go to Likas Public Park to have a quick run, get some fresh air, and get sweating. The good thing about walking at Likas Public Park was that it has many trees, and most of the run track was shaded because of it.

As I remember, i never came to this place in the afternoon. Usually, I'll come early in the morning or in the evening, when there are many people coming to exercise. When I was there at that time (I think it was almost 1 o'clock in the afternoon), I saw a 20 x 20 canopy camp being built near the entrance for family days. I thought the park was closed because of it, so at first I just came there with a slipper to make sure it was open to the public. Lucky for me, it was still open, and some people were running around the track too.

I decide just to continue walking because I feel too lazy to come back to my car to get ready with my shoes. Im walking slowly just to get the fresh air. After a few minutes walk or half distance of the park, I saw Mr. Tortoise trying to cross the running track, but he seemed too slow to walk across it. It was too big to make me feel afraid to touch it. Im taking advantage of this advantage to capture his photo, and this is the series of his photos trying to run from me.

He trying to across the tracking road

I saw human , let's run

Trying to run as far as he could .

Look how scary his face .

Lol , he found me .

After taking some photos of him, I continued walking again. I hope to meet him again, and maybe I can come and bring him some food.

Thanks for stopping by. I hope you'll like today's series. See you on another journey.