Helping my brother to wiring his cafe

Greeting everyone.

How are you? I hope you have great day today that better than yesterday.

Electrical wiring at Simo Cafe

If you remember, I have write about my brother has start renovation his cafe at our hometown.

But the traffic is so low because he just start at completely new place after stop his cafe due covid-19 few years ago.

To attract customer and let people know that he already start his cafe, he start to open vendor near the town since this place is quite far from the town. Because of that, he completely close the cafe for few months.

After 4 months opening at that vendor, he start to gain some regular customer so he start to renovate again his cafe. A good thing, some of his regular customer help him to get proper electric line to his cafe. Originally the costing for new electric line including the electric pole is around rm2000, but with help from his regular customer heonly need to pay around rm400 which was a huge discount on it. Plus, the process is being carry forward which is normally has to wait around 2 months but has been short to 1 week.

Helping wiring the cafe

After helping my sister wiring her new house, not its my brother turn. I have been busy to do the wiring for few days.

@redkeng3 has give huge help to this wiring too. Thank for my big brother for give his hand to help the wiring. This is some photo taken by me during the wiring.

Previously, they only use genset for the electrical to on the lamp.

But since new stable current to get the coffee machine work properly to prepare late and to on other electrical machine like refrigerator, they really new to get the electrical wiring done. Plus, World Cup is here.

I manage to get almost 90% electrical wiring done because the night is coming . The rest I guess can be help by my father.

I ll update this cafe progress in future because we do have some interesting plan to make this cafe as one stop center in our hometown.

Thanks for stop by. See you in another post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency