Good bye 2022 , Hello 2023

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2023

I wish everyone a Happy New Year 2023 . New brand year with a new brand development and bless . I wish you have the best year in life for 2023.

I was just finish my job last job as assistance photographer for 2022 and very tired because in 30 of Dec 2022 i just sleep for 1 hour before we depart to Bundu Tuhan that takes around 2 hours of drive. I didnt sleep for all the way of our journey because i want to accompany the drive so he also not being sleepy while driving. We reach our destination after 1 hour and 15 minutes of driving. I feel we are lucky because there is not much traffic in the morning.

We do some shoot for the groom and bride preparation before they go for church ceremony. The church is not so long , i guess it was around 2 hours and 30 minutes with 4 couples being blessed as husband and wife. At that moment i just sit at my chair because the main photographer do the rest of the job.

After finish the job in Church , we do some outdoor photoshoot in Kinabalu Park and Pekan Nabalu before we go to their reception. Their house is about 2 hours drive from Pekan Nabalu. Im start feeling sleepy because dont have enough sleep yesterday. But , I feel energetic again when arrive at their reception . It was fun wedding. Most of the couple friend is the mountain guide or it also know as "Malim Gunung" which was respected people who in charge and guiding during climbing the mountain. They were so sporting with their friend who was just married. I guess i also joining the party with them while taking the picture. :).

I wish the couple will be happy for the rest of their life and will being blessed with kid and abundance life . ;). Happy wedding day Binker and Elezia.

The party hasn't finish when we done our job , they couple ask we to stay but it was last day of 2022 , we also want to celebrate it with the one that what we love. We going back to KK around 7 pm and this time its take around 2 hours to reach KK.

IT'S TIME WITH MY WIFE

My wife finish her work at 9 pm , i reach home 15 minutes earlier than her. Im preparing to back her hometown because she say that the gonna be firework for year changing at midnite. She arrive home around 9.30 pm and we when back to her hometown which is around 1 hour plus drive.

This time she was the driver because i really sleepy because not get enough sleep . But funny thing , my wife was talking while driving and i was half sleep still can reply her . I guess i also want her to be feel alone even i was sleeping. We arrive at her home town and the was about 10 minutes before the count down started. So , we rush going to village field where they ll start the fire pit village tradition.

There was no internet around here and I really love this environment , where there is only cracker sound with the fire pit and spending my time with my wife for the new year celebration . I still remember , im going clubbing with some friend for new year celebration long time ago , i guess im getting old for those kind of environment and prefer this type for celebrating new year. Of course , these was firework non-stop at this area make this celebration much romantic.

There were some picture i upload for our new year celebration . I hope you enjoy your celebration .

Thanks for stop by . :). See you in another post in future. Cheers ! :).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency