CAR SHOW AT SABAH INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION CENTER

Greeting everyone,

How are you? I hope you have an awesome day today that is better than yesterday.

CAR SHOW AT SABAH INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION CENTER

Last weekend, I have an another opportunity to join the car show at the Sabah International Convention Center in Kota Kinabalu. This building was just opened last year for the first time after being closed for years due to COVID. It was another huge new building in town that was built just for huge events and meetings, which means it was not built for a mall. Personally, it was my first time to come to this building, and yeah, it was still brand new.

The event was being held in outdoor parking. Just for your information, the part was quite big, occupying the entire 2nd floor of the building (not including the outdoor parking).

I thought I was already late because my friend said that we should come with his car pools because we were afraid of the traffic jams, and we promised to meet up at the fetching point at 2.30, but I was late by about 25 minutes. We come to the venue at 3 p.m. They say that the event will start at about 3.30 pm, but after reaching there, the event will only start at 5 pm.

My first impression was, "It was so hot" . Not because the car was hot and awesome, but because the sun was still above us and the venue was just beside the sea. We taking advantages staying inside the building for aircond and wait until 4.50 pm to walk around and get some photo .

The car was awesome; some cars were super expensive, such as the super car, which valued more than hundreds of thousands of dollars. Some are a little bit cheaper, but the body kit and the engine have been modified, which costs a thousand dollars.

My favorite is always the 4 x 4 wheel drive. Going on adventures inside the jungles is my wild dream, especially using my own car, which has been costume-modified just for it.

Here some photo (black and white version) at the car show . I hope you enjoy it :

Thanks for stop by , i hope you enjoy today series . See you in another journey .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency