WEDNESDAY WALK; Random Trip to Moga Rafting


Hello, Hive everywhere...!

How was your wednesday?

I want to share with you about my random trip today. Because I really miss climbing mountains, and it turns out that there are still many national parks and conservation areas that are still closed, so I can only be patient and hope that everything will get better soon. Nature and the earth where we live.

Today, me, my two friends, my older sister and my nephews suddenly want to go to a place where the air is cool. So, with sufficient supplies, we decided to go southwest from where I live by motorbike.

We are looking for a place where we can enjoy the fresh air and the green trees.
_____

MOGA RAFTING

_____

More than ten kilometers of driving, we finally found a cool place. Moga Rafting. At first, I decided to go Rafting with my friends here. Apparently, because the river current is not good for rafting, today this water sport is not open. hiks ... I feel sad. Even though I had imagined it would be very exciting to enjoy the flow of the river with friends in a rubber boat.

For your information, rafting at this place costs IDR 150-170k per person.
Moga Rafting also has fairly complete facilities, such as restaurants and huts.

Because we couldn't go rafting, we finally decided to cook the supplies we brought, and play in the river.

The green view of the trees and rice fields accompanied by the cool air really helped me relieve stress from the hustle and bustle of the city.
Thanks, Hive... for watching.
_____
_____

211526006_367719348117833_6779401666242969883_n.jpg

Titis N

Hi, I am the child of the universe, I like to read books with various genres. I was born in the city of batik but can't draw batik yet. I want to be a novelist, but my works are only short poems that are included in anthology books.

please share my content if you feel my content is good for everyone to read. Thank you. Let's be friends!

______

Editor; Titis
Edited with; capcut
Song; Hymn for the weekend-Coldplay


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency