This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My mother's wound is not healing

Assalam Alaikum, friends, elders, I request you all that my mother is sick.  He has been operated for 6 months.  His left leg is very weak now, in 6 months all the money I had is gone.  Masha Allah, mother was cured.  But the left leg wound reopened.   Used the medicine twice but the wound is not healing.    I don't have money to treat them.  So I request you to help me.

You can see how the operation was done, mashallah, very good, but mother's wound is not healing and mother's blood pressure is increasing, apart from that, she is not sick. Thank you mother. I need your prayers and help from all of you.  That I can get my mother fully treated

After cutting the bone from under the mother's kidney, the left leg has been attached and the doctors found something out in the bone.  And after that the plate is installed, you can see how the plate will be installed.