Always My Favorite Restaurant-Sasa Seafood Restaurant 😋

Hello everyone 👧.

I did two posts in one year and one month ago, I wrote about my meal at Sasa Seafood Restaurant. As part of ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #32, I would like to share about Sasa Seafood Restaurant once again since this is one of my favorite restaurants.

My favorite restaurant is located close to my workplace, food is reasonably priced and delicious, and is less than 2 minutes walking distance. The restaurant business was operated in 2018, after my own business had been operated. I always had breakfast, lunch or dinner there.


Image source

I dined there with my Mum and @butwo last Friday for dinner. The restaurant was so crowded that new incoming customers had to wait their turn to be seated. The waiter managed to find a seat for three people for us from a restaurant customer who had just finished eating. Not only me, I think this place is also a favorite restaurant for many people too.

The restaurant provides seafood dishes at an affordable price compared to other restaurants in Kota Kinabalu with a clean environment guarantee. In addition to seafood, this restaurant also serves chicken, beef, lamb, and vegetable dishes except for pork dishes.

The waiters, waitresses, and chefs are also top notch. Excellent customer service, fast delivery of food ordered to our table, and quick response to customer needs.

A waitress recommended to a customer that wasn't sure what type of cooking flavor she'd like on her own hand-picked seafood.

An expert waiter at catching fish in the aquarium with a hand net.

We received our meals in less than 10 minutes, or before my Mum became grumpy for waiting so long.

Char Kuey Tiaw with Beef (Fried Flat Rice Noodles with Beef)

Meehon Goreng with Seafood (Fried Rice Vermicelli with Seafood)

Wan Tan Hor with Seafood (Flat Rice Noodles in Egg Gravy with Seafood).

The food is so delicious that my Mum eats it without comment. If the food has any flaws, my Mum usually remarks on it.

This is the cost of the meal we ate. It's still reasonable during this inflation period. For example, for the Wan Tan Hor with seafood that I ate just now, the average price was RM15.00 in the market.

That's all. Thanks for reading my post 🤗.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency