Morning With Breakfast Menu From McDonald

Hello guys....

For this morning I decided to order food as my breakfast, I will order food online from a food ordering application. And I ordered food at McDonald's.

img_0.4301286193151806.jpg

What I ordered was the breakfast menu from McDonald's, namely the McD Shredded Chicken Rice Uduk Package and also breakfast wrap. For the nasi uduk package, there is already a drink, you can freely choose food and what I chose was Fruit Tea Lemon.

img_0.8903800472779597.jpg

This is the first time I ordered Nasi Uduk from McD, Nasi Uduk is one of the famous dishes that is typical for breakfast. Uduk rice is rice cooked using coconut milk, so it tastes very good and fatty. I really like Nasi Uduk, that's why I wanted to try McD's Nasi Uduk. And I think this Uduk rice is very tasty, although not too fatty but still delicious. Especially with the addition of chili sauce and shredded chicken, this makes it even more delicious. The sambal is very spicy, so it goes well with this Uduk rice.

img_0.16730254045636475.jpg

For the drink, it is already a package with the Nasi Uduk, there are several choices of drinks with several sizes. And I chose to order the Fruit Tea Lemon in the Medium size. Fruit Tea is a brand of packaged drinks, which has several fruit flavors. But what is available here is only Fruit Tea with Lemon flavor, the taste is the same as lemon tea in general. Delicious and not too sweet.

img_0.07363814882414292.jpg

And the last thing I ordered for my breakfast this time was a breakfast wrap. Actually this is the same as a kebab, even though it is small in size and with not much filling. It consists of an omelet, bacon and cheese wrapped in a tortilla shell. Actually it tastes good, but if you just eat this you will definitely not be full because the size is very small.

img_0.7633109468483952.jpg

This is my breakfast menu for this time, very delicious. Especially the Nasi Uduk, maybe I'll order it again if I order food at McDonald's.

Alright, that's it for this time. I will show again what I did in the next post.

Thank you for reading my post and don't forget to read my other posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency