Let's Cook The Noodles That I Usually Eat When I Go To College

Hello guys....

It's been a long time since I last ate in my campus canteen, because since the pandemic the campus canteen was closed so I couldn't visit it even though the food in the canteen was delicious and the price was very cheap. And coincidentally yesterday I saw on Instagram someone was making noodles which I usually order on campus. How to make it easy and simple that's why I decided to make it.

The noodle that I usually order in the canteen is called "Mie Becek". This is a noodle soup with only a little gravy, almost like fried noodles but there is a gravy, it's quite difficult to explain.

img_0.26414143553566316.jpg

I really like this noodle, I order it almost every day if I sit in the campus canteen, the seller is very good at making noodles like this. Actually before today I've tried to make noodles like this but the taste is very different from what I usually eat at the canteen. Therefore because I saw an easy recipe I immediately wanted to try it.

To make this noodle, I will use instant noodles from the Mie Sedaap brand which tastes like chicken curry, and also I will add crushed chili and chopped chilies.

img_0.8821699784552983.jpg

Let's start cooking it. First I will pour a little oil in the pan, then put the finely chopped chilies and chilies into the oil.

img_0.5489119144588.jpg

Then put a glass of water into a pan that already contains oil and chilies, cook until boiling.

img_0.559608792117618.jpg

If the water is boiling then add the noodles and boil until the noodles are soft and cooked.

img_0.10147810384191804.jpg

Finally, if the noodles are cooked, then add the instant noodle seasoning, then stir until the spices and noodles combine.

img_0.049620919267114524.jpg

Finally the noodles are cooked.

img_0.43721863788082527.jpg

The noodles can be placed on the plate and can be enjoyed.

img_0.8201342167592713.jpg

It tastes good even though it's not as good as what I used to taste from my campus canteen, but it's already better than what I've tried to make before. If before I made it fail then this time it worked. Today it rained all day and in my opinion this is suitable to eat in rainy and cold conditions like this.

I miss when I was on break from college and sitting in the canteen eating this noodle, it's a sweet memory. I hope to be able to eat in the campus cafeteria as soon as possible.

Alright, that's it for this time. I will show again what I did in the next post.

Thank you for reading my post and don't forget to read my other posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency