Today Morning Time Is Very Hard For Me But Afternoon I Meet My Friends I Feel Happy

Hello my dear friend @sanjeevm and Also My HIVERS friends and also @asean.hive community friends.
I hope you are all is very happy and enjoy your life with your family and also your health are very amazing.

Hello friends, in today's blog I am going to share with you some things that happened to me today. Friends today may be said to have been a bit hard but after afternoon some good things happened to me today. All these things I am going to share with you in today's blog.

Friends I turned on my computer to do morning office. But it was not working and I had no idea what to do. Then I called a friend of mine who does all the repairing and maintenance of my laptop computer. You asked me the problem what is happening actually the computer was running but nothing was showing on the display screen. Then when I told him the problem, he told me to open the CPU unit. Actually I was calling him at home but actually he too could not come as he was out of station for two days. Then after I opened the CPU unit I saw dust accumulated in it. So I cleaned the graphic card first and then I completely cleaned all the CPU units. And after that repacked the CPU unit and then after joining all the wires then I turned on the computer and the computer turned on properly.

But guys while doing this again another problem happened to me that while I was cleaning the computer my glasses fell off and it broke my glasses. Now I couldn't put my glasses on without wearing glasses. Because my eyes suffer if I do any work without glasses. Then I went to the market with my glasses. Actually my glasses are lens card. But I knew that I wouldn't get my eyeglass lenses in the lens card in one day. So I went to another glasses showroom and got my glasses fitted with my number lenses one day. In this way friends today I could not do my official work because these two things happened to me. I thanked the worker at the glasses showroom I visited. Because he fitted me with my spectacle lenses in no time. Indeed, friends, so many advance missionaries have come today, so the work of these people has also become very fast.

Then I left that showroom with my glasses and while I was coming home I met some of my friends. Then I chatted with them. And it was afternoon so suddenly one of our friends offered to go for lunch. Then we all planned and decided to go to a Chinese restaurant. Then we went to that Chinese restaurant and we all tried different types of Chinese dishes. Indeed, the taste of Chinese dishes there was amazing. After eating the Chinese dish, we ordered cold coffee at the same restaurant shortly after and everyone enjoyed the cold coffee as well. During lunch, we all chatted a lot with each other. Today was a wonderful time spent with friends. After spending that moment with friends I was really very happy and happy because of all the things that happened to me since morning but after spending that moment with friends my mood returned to normal and happy. It is a fact that we always feel happy because of what we spend with our friends. So a man should always take time out and spend some moments with his friends.

THANKS 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency