Villagers' way: Today, mix the food for the pigs with banana peels.

Hello everyone, today I will be writing about my pig farming.My home is a small community, not very big. I have a job as a company employee.My additional occupation is rai Every day after work I prepare a cart to go look for banana trees.The banana tree I went to get was told to be cut down by a villager at their house. I had to cut it myself to use as food for my pigs.When I finished with the banana tree, I put it in the cart and brought it home.Then I took out the banana tree and set it aside to prepare for cutting into small pieces.I will sit and turn the banana tree into small pieces. It doesn't have to be very detailed.I do this every day in the evening. You don't have to do it in the morning because I'll do it in the evening and leave it in the morning.Cutting a banana tree into small pieces takes a long time, sometimes 2-3 hours.When I get off work , I have to do this every day after I've cooked dinner.I'm going to shred it like this. Banana trees are a great food supplement for pigs.When I finished cutting the banana tree, I put salt in the banana tree to give it a slightly salty taste. .

The prepared banana plants are then mixed with bran and food powder.Mix everything together, you must stir it thoroughly at the bottom, otherwise the hulls and powdered food won't get in.with the banana tree that we prepared Then I gave the food to the pigs so they could eat this dinner.My pigs are raised in a rural style, fed with bananas and bran and powdered feed.Makes the pig's feces not smell bad.Because if there is a bad smell, it will disturb the villagers.Pig feces are dried in the sun and put in bags when dry.It is very good as a fertilizer for vegetables, making vegetables beautiful and vegetables free of toxic chemicals.It's our way of life in the countryside.

I really hope everyone likes it.Thank you for Sumport.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency