We Lost Funds From Hive ๐Ÿ’ต

7BCFEF6C-A8DE-41C9-818D-8ABDDFCE6441.png

Greetings everyone! How are you? Today we was enjoyed for my sister @ahleap and @mich.brmey came for visit us. But we are also having problems after because having a thief Justin HBD from Hive. Now he is very stressing and he needs to change all passwords.

We are working a lot and just got little money for saving our life in Cambodia. We tried to do good things and help the kids poor people in our village they can go to school. We donโ€™t wanted to get anything from those kids, we just hope they are doing good and have a good future. We also hope what we doing on Hive we can to help those kids more than now.

For me, I do not know how they can steal our money from Hive, but my husband learned about the history of the computer is from Srey You, downloaded the game for two weeks ago. Although we regret the money, we did not blame her, but we told her that this is an experience and the next day before doing something to ask first because you are too young to think. The money we lost was the three of us working in Hive for near two weeks. It is not much for some people, but it is big for us.

A1F8F8E7-7A14-439B-BD43-0370E8307DB9.jpeg

I am sorry for I share a bad news with you but itโ€™s making my feelings is better and it is also a message to warn some people not to be like us. In this post I want to say sorry to my husband @justinparke for that, you made a lot for us and for everything. I wanted to sorry to the people posting in ASEAN Hive Community for him, maybe he canโ€™t too work much in ASEan Hive Community. He needs to change and control our Hive passwords.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
๐Ÿ™ GIVE THANKS ๐Ÿ™
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency