This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Introduction To Hive 🙏 Life In The Cardamom Mountains ⛰️ Steung Kach, Cambodia

IMG_20230114_164510.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Srey Nich, my nickname is Nich. I live in Steung Kach. I am 27 years old. I am married for 7 years and have 2 children. My husband's name is Nith, he is 28 years old. The first child is Nith Yanut, nickname Ah Boom, 5 years old, the second child is Nith Nuthsara, 1 year old. I know Hive from @sreypov and @justinparke. They help me make Hive and told me a lot about Hive. I am very interested in it and I hope I can get some money to help my small family.

I am a seller at home. My husband sells gas at a small shops and will also sell at home. My daily work is cooking, looking after my kids.

There are not many people near my house so I can't earn many money. Now my son is starting to go to school, and the school is far from my house, so we need to send a lot of gas for taking him to school every day. I want to earn extra money to buy his books and clothes for school. This picture I took the day before. I like this picture. It looks so funny. Every time I look at this picture, I can't help but laugh like a pig in Him.

These pictures are on my wedding day. It's 7 years ago.

My son is cute and lovely. He is very naughty. When it rains, he asks me to play in the rain. When he ran, he slipped and fell on his clothes. He ran and told me that I helped to wash the clothes for him.

This picture is of me going to the farm. It is my friend's farm. There is a lot of fruit there. Our people call it Sao Mao. My friend asked me to bring it to eat. But he gives a lot. When we get home, we share with the neighbors. Our neighbors praise it for its sweet and delicious taste because it is natural.