🏅 Anya Forger Art, Cute Sisters, Easy Rose, & A Sporty Girl Arts! 🖼️


I want to share some arts I drew at school and it is all girls but one of them is a rose. I tried my best and almost all of my recess on them.


I drew this when I first got the book. It is simple but I rarely draw people with pants. It is because I was never good at it. Sometimes it looks good only on one side. I tried to draw my hoodie too and I've never draw hoodies before and I never draw people with a hair bun. I like it because I think this the nicest it could get.


The other day my friend taught me how to draw a rose using heart shape. I didn't get it at first but then I got it right. This one is my forth one I think. My friend's are a lot better than mine and she is a very talented artist.


I drew this at school. At first I try to draw one of my classmates but after it didn't look much like her I just change it into a normal drawing. My friend said the girl is very cute. I think so too but her left eye is a bit weird.


This is like the older version of the drawing above. My sister said they looked like sisters. I think she could say that and they looks almost the same well at least the dress. The looks is a bit different. This one is less cute and looked a bit older.


I drew Anya a few days ago when my friend asked me to draw something. I was also a bit bored since the teacher haven't arrived yet. My teacher's house is also near well, it is across the road. He is usually late but if a student get late, he will scold at them.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@Srey-Yuu
Monkey B
@Sakana
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency