The New Terminal In Our Town!

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

Today, I gonna show you the new terminal we have in town.

IMG_20220123_064655.jpg

The new terminal was built about 2 years ago and it is still in progress. It is located near the river. The new terminal is more spacious than before. Because the old terminal was just besides the markets. Now, it was moved to the wide open area.

Here's the terminal area for the buses and vans going to Tacloban. You can see that the area is so wide plus a beautiful weather when I captured it. That was the time when I bought some groceries from the nearby town.

IMG_20220120_113556.jpg

While in this area where I am standing is for the motorcycles and tricycles going to our village and other nearby villages. This time, I ride a motorcycles with a roof. 😀 This area is fronting the buses and vans area.

IMG_20220120_113642.jpg

On the other side is a new building under construction. It is not yet finished. I don't know yet if it is for the office or for other establishments. It is located at the back of motorcycles and tricycles area.

IMG_20220120_113711.jpg

While on the left corner fronting the river is the building for business establishments such as carenderia or mini restaurant, store for the town delicacies and others.

IMG_20220120_113553.jpg

Actually, I seldom ride a public vehicles going to town. Because, I usually ride a motorcycle of my brother. It is my brother who is my driver. 😀 So far, the town has big improvement since the last time I went home. 😀

Have a Blessed Sunday everyone! 😀😀😀💖💖💖


Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency