I Am Shaking, Cold And Feel The Body Pain! 🙏🙏🙏

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

It's been three days already that I am sick. I thought I am already okay. I still have colds. It seems that I got clogged nose when night time comes. I also cough sometimes.

Yesterday, I am not available because I am unwell. I feel my body shaking. Because, I feel cold and hot. I make toob for myself. I heated vinegar with onion, garlic, ginger and salt in a pan. I bring it in bed and cover myself with blanket as I focus my face in a pot and I inhale and exhale the smoke. I did it for about 5 minutes. Then for the body pain I feel I message the vinegar in my whole body. After doing it, I've been sweating and the clogged nose been relieved. 🙏

By the way, I wasn't able to take pictures of what I am doing because I am unwell and I only set aside my phone.

Right now, I am done eating breakfast and already take medicines. I now have a cough. I hope and pray that I will be totally healed and my family. 🙏🙏🙏

I am grateful that my nephew is now playing and feeling better. Thank you Lord! 🙏🙏🙏

Lord, heal me, heal my family, heal the sick people around the world. Amen! 🙏🙏

Have a Blessed Saturday everyone! 😀😀😀💖💖💖


Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency