Counting The Sales I Got From The Delicacies I Sold! ❤️😀

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

I almost forgot that I promised to share updates of some of the Cebu delicacies I sold the last time I went home during election days. 😀 Gladly, I remembered while I am scrolling my gallery. 😀

On my first day at home, I packed the orders of my customers and was delivered by my brother's.

Then, it was my second night actually at home when I counted the sales I got. I am so happy that the capital I invested been returned and I had almost 2k income from it. 😀

IMG_20220509_000238.jpg

IMG_20220509_000306.jpg

IMG_20220523_205402.jpg

Since, almost all delicacies I bought are sold already, there are only few available delicacies that I displayed in Shikika store.

IMG_20220507_170604.jpg

In just two days, it was almost sold out! There are only few left during my inventory and counting of sales. 😀

IMG_20220509_000137.jpg

IMG_20220508_235728.jpg

I am so happy that I am able to earn in selling delicacies even just a little. 😀 Thanks be to God!

I am thinking again what to bring and sell when I go back home. I don't know what I am going to sell again. I think Actually, I have lots in mind to sell but the capital is unknown. 😁😁

I am hoping and praying that Shikika Store will grow more. 🙏🙏🙏

Have a Blessed Wednesday everyone! 😀😀😀💖💖💖


Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency