ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #7 - Show Me Your Morning Commute / Riding The MotorTricycle 😀

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

Since, I am now here in Cebu and back to work, I don't have morning commute. Because, my work place is just a few steps away from my boarding house.

I can't show any morning commute on going to work. But, I wanted to join the ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #7 - Show Me Your Morning Commute. So, I gonna share my morning commute while travelling back home. 😀 It is morning commute because I arrived home early morning. 😀

Actually, when my brother and I travel back home we ride a ship at night from Cebu to Ormoc. We arrived Ormoc early dawn around 4am. From Ormoc, we ride a bus to Carigara. From Carigara to our home, we ride an improvised motorcycle that turns to be a MotorTricycle. 😀 The morning commute that I gonna share is when we are riding a MotorTricycle to our home. I have here a video to show to you all the road going home. At the end of the video, you will see the MotorTricycle I am talking about and you will see our mother waiting at our little Shikika store. She's waiting for our arrival. 🥰

We saw the MotorTricycle on the highway waiting for passengers. So, we prepare to ride the MotorTricycle than to go to the terminal. The MotorTricycle is just good for two sitting only. While our baggage was at the bag. It is better to ride this MotorTricycle because it is just open and I can enjoy the view, take pictures and videos while traveling. 😀

IMG_20220507_080014.jpg

IMG_20220507_074822.jpg

IMG_20220507_075631.jpg

IMG_20220521_191936.jpg

Hope this is a valid entry for this week challenge. 😀🙏

Have a Blessed Sunday everyone! 😀😀😀💖💖💖


Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency