ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #5 - Show Me Your Hive-Station / Connecting WiFi At The Office! 😀

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

I am joining again the Asean hive community challenge lead by no other than the founder sir @justinparke! It is so easy and everyone can join. Check it out the complete details of the ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #5 - Show Me Your Hive-Station.

My Hive Station

This is my hive station where I can connect to the WiFi - at the office. 😀

IMG_20220505_131806.jpg

IMG_20220506_132209.jpg

Why at the office? It is because, it is faster to upload pictures when I am connected at the office WiFi. 😀 I am glad that we can bring mobile phones and are allowed at the office. Look how messy my table is. 😁 In my table you can see the computer, telephones, papers, my water bottle and some others. Actually, a lot of paper works to be done everyday. While on the left side of my table you see the monitor of cameras at the office, warehouse, road at the compound and the gate. While below the monitor is the picture of Jesus Christ.

IMG_20220505_131646.jpg

Actually, I am not really into posting and commenting when I am at the office. My only purpose is to save the pictures and drafting blogs. As you know I am at work. 😀 I only do it during free time or when I am at the phone talking to clients. 😀 And of course, I am doing it in the absence of my boss. 😁

I have pictures of mine taken by my colleague. We are just done having lunch that time. 😀 I've been laughing while she's taking picture of me because she's telling me that I look chubby now. 😁😁

IMG_20220505_131759.jpg

IMG_20220505_131800.jpg

IMG_20220505_131804.jpg

If ever you noticed the door at my back, that's the office of my boss. 😀 He is not yet around when my colleague took pictures of me. 😁😁

That's how my hive station looks like - at the office. 😀 While when I am at my boarding house, I only connect to hive using mobile data. So, before I sleep that's the time I can read drafts and post it. Then, I can comment, upvotes and do some other hive works until I fall asleep. 😁😁

But this time I am posting my entry for the challenge as of this moment. Because, I make my drafts after lunch break. 😀

Best wishes to all entries! Hive on! 🥰

Have a Blessed Friday everyone! 😀😀😀💖💖💖


Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency