ASEAN Hive Community Challenge#4 - Who Do You Follow In ASEAN Hive & Why? Check It Out Who and Why! 🥰

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

Before I become late in submitting my entry, I am so glad that I did scroll down and saw the challenge#4. I wasn't able to join the previous challenge because I wasn't able to make the GIFs that fits to the challenge. 😁 This time I am in in this challenge. 😀

Who Do You Follow In ASEAN Hive and Why?

If I am not mistaken, I just joined #aseanhivecommunity early last year I think. I haven't explored that there's a community for the asean. I am thankful that I landed here in ASEAN Hive Community. The friendliest community of all. 🥰 When I started joining the community it was @asean.hive itself I followed for me to be updated about the happenings in the community. Knowing that sir @justinparke is the founder, I followed him. I still remember that the first time I posted a blog in the community, sir @justinparke suggested to me to make my food blog in a recipe blog. He always leave a comment in my blogs and mostly to all aseanhivers blogs. He always spend time to his community no matter how busy he is with his personal life and family. I admire him so much. He has great love towards his family and towards ASEAN Hive Community. He managed well even those struggling times in Suriname. I admire how he shares their life story. I admire him most how he shares the earnings of @asean.hive to the #aseanhivers especially the featured segments and giving importance to those #aseanhiverdelegators. Thank you for naming me Magic Shikika. 🥰 Thank you for finding ways to make everyone shines! You are one of a kind sir @justinparke! You and your family are really doing great works to the community. Even though you and your family needed the funds from moving in Suriname to Cambodia and settling down in Cambodia, you still give importance to your community and always keep sharing the blessings to all. God bless you and your awesome family. ❤️🙏

Forgive me sir @justinparke for using this picture of yours. It seems you are very happy here. You have a cute smile in this picture. 🥰

IMG_20220430_225727.jpg

I am sorry if I wasn't able to engage lately and wasn't able to leave comments in your blogs and other #aseanhivers. I am so glad that I am able to participate in this challenge though. 🥰

By the way, I have a lot of #aseanhivers that I follow. Also there are lots of #aseanhivers I always had a conversation and I engaged. But, I just found out that some I haven't followed yet. 😁 For example @luueetang. 😁 He always engaged in my blogs. Mostly we have back to back conversation. I thought I already followed him. 😁 Only today I click the follow button on his profile. 😀 I like the way he connects to his fellow asean hivers. I like how he shares his daily life and his life story with his girlfriend. 🥰 I still remember that he wishes me to find the one. I thank him for that. 🥰 I believe in God's will at the right time it will come. 🥰🙏

Have a Blessed Sunday everyone! 😀😀😀💖💖💖


Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency