Wednesday Walk- Walking around our Community

Good day, guys!

Here's my entry for Wednesday Walk by @tattoodjay

Here's a quick walk around the community that I live in. I was going to the gym and decided to take some snaps on my way there. I was surprised that it wasn't shining really bright during that time and it was really windy.

Our community has a lot of playgrounds in each area, this is one playground that I always pass by whenever I go to the gym. Sometimes I also sit on the bench and just think about life haha. Though I'm not sure if the cats make this area a litter box.
image.png

Every time I go there, I have to pass by a footbridge. If the authorities catch you jaywalking you would be fined 400 AED and that's approximately 108.90 USD.


image.png

Here's a view from the top of the footbridge. You could see the highway and the undeveloped places full of sand.
image.png

After hitting the gym, I decided to go to the mall nearby and came across the UAE flag just waving because of the wind, and as you can see on the left side, there's a traffic buildup. I had to remove some of the sand on my shoes after this walk haha


image.png

While walking there, there's a view of the Burj Khalifa. Whenever I go somewhere, that's like my landmark, I try to look for it. I also have a view of it from my workplace.


image.png

Here's a zoomed shot of the tallest building in the whole world. It's just an astonishing sight to see whenever I go out. I hope that you enjoyed that quick walk with me. Hope you're having a wonderful week!


image.png

Thanks for reading stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me.

text16.png

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency