Labeo bata fish recipe with beans and potatoes - Tasty Tuesday

Happy Tuesday everyone, friends.

Today was a great start, enjoyed the morning with clean environment and bright sky. The rays of the sun were very sweet and full of warmth, due to which the atmosphere was as beautiful as it was enchanting. A beautiful day started today with a beautiful morning.

Because tomorrow is Great Language Day which will be celebrated all over the world as International Mother Language Day, it is a great pride for us. Because Bengalis are the only nation in the whole world who have struggled and given their lives to establish their mother tongue. Even today we remember those martyrs with respect.

Today I will share my favorite fish recipe with simple and tasty vegetables. It is Labeo bata fish is very tasty to eat. But today I used tomatoes, potatoes and beans with this fish and enjoyed the taste. Honestly, multi-veg recipes are always delicious.

Recipe Ingredients-

  • Labeo bata fish
  • Potatoes
  • Tomatoes
  • Beans
  • Onion
  • Raw chilies
  • Coriander leaves
  • Ginger garlic paste
  • Turmeric powder
  • Chilli powder
  • Coriander powder
  • salt
  • Oil.

Preparation phase-

First I rubbed pieces of Labeo bata fish with light turmeric and chilli powder and salt. Then I heated oil in a pan and fried the fishes.

Then in that hot oil I fried the chopped onions lightly, then added ginger garlic paste along with turmeric, chilli and coriander powder, then added light water to grind it.

When the masalas are ground, add potato slices, beans and tomato slices. I mixed it with the spices, then covered it with a lid.

I removed the lid and added water for the broth and added the fried fish. Cooked like this for some time, then added raw chillies and coriander leaves and took it out to serve.

Ready to serve our Labeo bata fish recipe with beans and potatoes, tasty Tuesday with taste recipes. Really broth broth Labeo bata fish recipe was very tasty.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency