Hilsa fish broth Recipe - Tasty Friday

Friends, Happy Friday everyone.

Today was quite nice and cool in the morning as it rained lightly in the morning and the sky was mostly cloudy. Although summer is not supposed to rain much, today is exactly what happened. As the afternoon approaches, the nature and atmosphere begin to change and the day becomes warmer.

Morning clouds can be seen but after noon that feeling disappears due to intense heat. There was some cool air in the morning but it also stopped after noon. The good position of the sun and the intensity of the sun makes the environment quite warm. Today's minimum temperature was 23 degrees Celsius and maximum was 34 degrees Celsius.

However, we may not have any control over nature and environment but we can exert some influence on them through proper regulation if we want, even though we are doing the opposite and destroying the green nature. Today I will share with you a simple and delicious hilsa fish recipe.

Recipe Ingredients-

  • Hilsa fish
  • Tomatoes
  • Raw chilies
  • Coriander leaves
  • Onion
  • Ginger garlic paste
  • salt
  • Oil
  • Turmeric powder
  • Chilli powder
  • Coriander powder

Preparation phase-

First I put a pan on the stove and heat the oil, then lightly fry the chopped onions. Then I added ginger garlic paste and all the other spices with them.

Then grind it with light water, then add tomato slices and grind them again.

Then I cleaned the fish pieces, mixed them with spices and after a while added enough water for broth.

When the broth thickened, I added raw chillies and coriander leaves, waited for some time and took it down to serve.

Today's hilsa fish recipe is ready to serve, the recipe turned out to be delicious. The last scene I captured in my vegetable garden looks pretty cool.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now