This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Eggplant update from my Home Garden - A day of great Feelings

Friends, Happy Monday everyone.

The day started with a fairly good start, with a lot of sunshine in the sky early in the morning and today's environment is quite warm. After a couple of consecutive days of rain, today's weather is a little brighter and cleaner, with no chance of rain and the whole day looks set to go well.

It is quite natural that light will come after darkness and light will come after rain. Just like that, after the rains, the weather is now beautiful and bright. We really need such an environment for the next few days, because there have been floods in many places and if there is no dry environment, it will not be possible to provide any kind of assistance there, so we want such a beautiful environment for a few days.

But today I will share my home vegetable garden update, since the beautiful environment is prevailing today, I spent some nice time in the vegetable garden in the morning. Although okra, eggplant and green chillies are now in my vegetable garden, there is also Malabar Spinach. Today I will share an update with some current sightings of Eggplant.

I planted several eggplant seedlings before the rains started, then tended them as usual. I do the weeding and watering myself as usual. Along with that, I try to give organic fertilizer, but I make this organic fertilizer with my own hands at home. Then make sure to use them well. Because of which sometimes I get great results in the vegetable garden.

For example, the result of this year's eggplant has been very good, I have already cooked and eaten many eggplants. Even today I got several big size brinjal from the tree. So thought of not sharing today's beautiful feeling with you, even though eggplant is my favorite vegetable and the feelings are great too.

As organic fertilizer I have used tea leaves and cooking leftovers along with egg shells as always. Because they are very effective as organic fertilizers, any plant will grow faster as well as produce better fruits. It can be made in a very simple way and does not require any extra cost.

There are several types of eggplant cultivated in our country, but I like the taste of green eggplant more and their recipes are also much tastier. The feeling of tasting vegetables grown by your own hands at your own home is really great and different. With a little effort and effort we can make our feelings so beautiful and delicious.

All are my original Photography from my home garden, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.