Bata Labeo Fish Roasted with Tomatoes -Tasty Friday

Friends, Happy Friday everyone.

Today started off great, the sky was very clear and beautiful. The warmth of the sun is being noticed since morning. But now the sky looks a little overcast, but sometimes the presence of the sun is also seen. Although the start was good, the environment is now in a mixed state.

But whatever the environment, my state of mind is not very good. I have a lot of family problems. Due to which I am not able to show much presence in the community, I am sincerely sorry for this. Hopefully the problem will be resolved quickly and I will be able to resume my presence and engagement in the community as before.

Today I will share a delicious fish recipe. This is bata Labeo fish, although it is better known as bata fish in our region, although the size is a bit small, the taste of these fish is great for me. I added tomatoes with Onion sprouts in a slightly different way to give it a better flavor level.

#Recipe Ingredients-

  • bata Labeo fish
  • Onion sprouts
  • Tomatoes
  • Onions
  • Raw chilies
  • Coriander leaves
  • Turmeric powder
  • Chilli powder
  • Cumin powder
  • Coriander powder
  • Ginger garlic paste
  • salt
  • Oil.

Preparation phase-

First I cleaned the fish and then rubbed it with light turmeric and salt. Then put a pan on the stove and heat the oil and fry the fish.

Then I took down the fishes and lightly fried them with chopped onions, then sliced the onion sprouts and fried them lightly.

Then add ginger garlic paste along with all the spices, add salt and light water. Then I grinded all the ingredients.

Then sliced the tomatoes and mashed them again. Then add the fried fish and mix it with the spices.

Then I added water for broth, raw chilies and coriander leaves. After drying the broth, I took it down for serving.

Ready to serve today's Bata Labeo Fish Roasted with Tomato Recipe. It doesn't take much time to make this recipe but it tastes good.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency