This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A moment of walking on the beach with a cool Feeling

Happy Tuesday everyone, friends.

Today started with a beautiful and rainy weather. Although there was not much rain but still the environment was cool. The sun rose again in the afternoon. That is, it was rainy in the morning, sunny in the afternoon and rainy again in the evening, still lightly raining when I was composing the post.

Although I don't like rain, I like today's atmosphere.
Which is why I stayed home all day today and spent some time in my vegetable garden. But today I will share with you some impressions of my St. Martin trip, cool and beautiful beach walking moments. Although St. Martin's beaches were a bit different, all had numerous coral reefs.

Like other beaches are only filled with sea waves and sand, St. Martin's beaches are only filled with coral rocks, wherever you go, there are only coral rocks and rocks, I was sitting on the coral rocks, it looks very beautiful, but there is also a little fear that if I fall a little bit, I will cut my hands and feet. There is a possibility of going, because they were too sharp.

However, I didn't spend much time on it because I also had a fear in my mind if my foot slipped! So I quickly left there and tried to walk on the beach in the cool breeze with a nice feeling. One difference that was quite striking was that I felt the difference between walking like this and walking in a beach environment.

As I try to walk in almost green nature and city roads, I was able to understand the feeling quite well. For this reason, I walked there for quite some time and was impressed by the coolness of the heart. There were a lot of waves on the coast of St. Martin, but because of the barrier of the coral reef, they could not come ashore very much, the waves were weakened by hitting the coral rocks.

But there was a great charm, which I did not get in Cox's Bazar sea beach, in fact every region and beach has a different characteristic, which I realized very well while visiting St. Martin. Because I had been to Cox's Bazar sea beach before, so I didn't have much problem to understand the difference.

All are my original Photography.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.