This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A few moments of a lazy day's Wanderings | Feelings of life

*Friends, Happy Friday everyone.

Today started with a beautiful environment and nature, as usual the sky was clear and fully cloudless-rainless. Throughout the day there was a beautiful presence of sunshine and a warming effect, as is still being observed in the great warmth of our country's politics. With the beautiful nature and environment, we hope that the political environment of our country will also become beautiful.

Today I spent the whole day quite lazy, in fact, due to the instability of the political conflict of the last few days, I could not maintain much contact with my relatives, so today I tried to maintain a little contact and relationship with everyone from home. Invited some relatives home, enjoyed some delicious food with them. It can be said that even on a lazy day, I enjoyed some good moments with my loved ones.

Then in the last afternoon i.e. before dusk I tried to spend some time in nature as usual. You can call it the best moment, because the presence of people close to the family at home, tasting some delicious food with them and the opportunity to make the moments more enjoyable, then the moment of walking outside at the end of the day, was definitely something good.

On lazy days or holidays, how do you enjoy the company of close people? Or when a little more opportunity comes your way, do you try to enjoy it with family members?

It's a tough but simple question because if you want to maintain a good mindset and are serious about family ties, then surely you'll prioritize spending time with your family during the holidays. And if not, you might think about yourself and try to enjoy time with others outside, where no family member will be present or have the opportunity.

But that's the reality, nothing will happen if you don't want it and your mindset won't let you go against your mind. You can try if you want, but I can say it surely there is no chance. Because not everyone believes in relationships or love bonds, they try to enjoy the holidays differently with friends outside, but always avoid the issue of kinship at home. No I am not biased to blame them in this matter, because it is a matter of their private mind in my view.

But yes, my case is completely different because I love family, believe and trust family ties a little more. I believe that if the family is okay, if the loved ones are happy, then I can be happy and get along well with everyone.

However, to each their own, I present some of my own feelings today. The last moment of the day was also great for me, I got a chance to breathe something fresh in the beautiful and green nature. Although the nature is no longer green and beautiful but is becoming desolate and frozen day by day behind the bricks and stones.

All are my original Photography.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.