This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A beautiful Wednesday Walk in the bright atmosphere of the City

Friends, Happy Wednesday everyone.

The day started with rain but later the sky became quite clear and there were no clouds in the sky but the beautiful presence of the sun could be seen. However, conditions started to change after noon and the sky turned cloudy again before evening. In fact, a great surprise is going on in the environment now, so even if it rains in the morning, the nature becomes clean and beautiful again in the afternoon.

But I thoroughly enjoyed today's beautiful day, it was a very good day for me. To be honest, bright scenes of beautiful nature always fascinate me. Especially in the city environment, the opportunity to enjoy these scenes is great. Because it is easy to enjoy the scenery of the city in the beautiful environment and travel.

Actually, since I was out for a while today, I got a chance to see the beautiful scenery a little differently. See the city scenes become more attractive in beautiful surroundings or bright surroundings. But those who live in the middle of the city can enjoy it very well. But if the nature is not dry and beautiful then it becomes more difficult to travel.

See, beautiful scenery or bright nature always attracts people's attention, the moments of pleasure become more enjoyable. And those moments are considered much better moments by everyone.

Today, however, the cityscapes were fairly congested, with comparatively less traffic. Although the political instability of our city is still not fixed. While efforts are being made to get everything right, it is only natural that everything will take a little longer since there is no elected government.

As there is still a malaise among people, people are going out relatively less, maybe even in our cities. The reality is that political unrest has an adverse effect on the people and the normal life of the common people is quite disrupted.

However, today's beautiful moments were great for me, nature's beautiful moments always make us giddy. I spent quite a bit of time walking, just enjoying the moments with the beautiful nature.

All are my original Photography.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.