My Tour in Tinuy-an Water Falls - The best in Mindanao

Greetings hivers!!!

Today I will share my visit to Tinuy-an Waterfalls in Bislig City, Mindanao.
It was not a vacation when I was in Bislig, it was a workshop about photography and film-making that
brought me that beautiful city. It was not an easy ride to get there if you are from the other side of the planet ehehe, I mean in the Philippines because I we had three boat rides and 5 hours by land before reaching that place. But it was a fun experience and one thing you gonna love in Bislig is the food, it;s affordable and taste so f@#kn Good!

The Tinuy-an falls is so huge and it looks like a little Niagra Falls, but it's more fun than Niagra falls because pwede kayo maligo yes yes swimming there is 100% ok as long you are not going to jump from the top of falls ahahaha. Here is the video I made to the Tinuy-an Waterfalls in Bislig Mindanao!!

Hope you like it guys!!!! I will be posting more of my travel soon!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency