A Walk Along the Seashore Made ME Smile___ A Collab by @tattoodjay and @elizacheng

IMG_20210725_034539.jpg

Hello everyone!My son forwarded some photos of their bonding time with his family. The sea is only a walking distance from their house where I have gone too when I spent some time with them.

IMG_20210724_165255.jpg

My heart was filled with joy seeing them, healthy and spending time together bathing and walking along the seashore.

IMG_20210725_041122.jpg

You know why guys? They've just finished their home quarantine and was declared negative. At first, I wasn't notified because they knew I would panic. The family of their Aunt were admitted as they had fever and short of breathing but thank God they've fully recovered. It made ME smile with relief in my heart.

My son had cough hence the BPO allowed him to work home-base for fear that it's covid-19 related symptoms though they had no fever so they don't need to be admitted in the hospital. They took cough medicines and their aunt bombarded them with vitamins and fresh fruits! They also had conducted this steam inhalation using salt and ginger. I guess that helped too. I was very thankful that it was not like those that were aired on TV of those unfortunate people who died with covid-19 and that new variant.

It's a big plus to eat healthy foods to keep your immunity system strong to fight this invisible virus!

Thank you everyone as well as to @tattoodjay and @elizacheng for their collaboration. God bless!

Till then,
received_529027264440735.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency