RE: ๐Ÿ˜ท I'm Back In Cambodia!! ๐Ÿ›ฌ HIVE Family Reunited And Home After 3 Years Stranded Abroad ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

but for now I am simply rejoicing and can't stop staring at my lovely ladies.

I can only imagine the ordeal that you have gone through throughout your journey. I just want to say Welcome home !! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

I feel like a King even though I have to occasionally hit a rat with a broomstick just to get in our room.

After al you have gone through, I bet this not even affect you a bit ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

o I will leave you with the above picture of a saleswoman holding a brochure for something I just placed a $200 deposit on. Hint.....it's 435cc's of diesel fury and it's not a John Deere tractor.

The green tractor is the first thing that I look at in the background ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… Now I'm intrigue

Soon I'll have to manage my time and self-imposed responsibilities for ASEAN Hive in a way that allows me to begin posting again daily from my personal profile, something I miss very much, even though I would love to continue to read and comment on every single post published within the friendliest community on Hive.

Have a good rest. I'm looking forward to see your posting ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency