This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The moment of eating fish kebabs.


Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Like every day, I came to you today with a new post. We have various experiences in our daily life. Today I have come to share a new topic with you. Hope you like it.

Today I came to share with you a moment of eating out. In fact, I want to work at home all the time and sometimes go outside. That's why I often go out suddenly. We go wherever we go without a plan. Maybe it's because of the bike. So suddenly we decided to go for fish kebabs. That's why I got ready in the evening and left the house. We visited Manpura Kebab House here. There are both chicken kebabs and even fish kebabs.

But chicken kebabs are eaten most of the time. That's why I thought to eat fish kebab and see how it is. First I went and sat at a table. Then I saw beautiful flower paintings around. So I took some pictures. Which I really like to see. Then we ordered fish kebabs and parathas. But it is very good to eat paratha with any kebab. If you order, it takes a while to arrive. We were also sitting and waiting for him, and were already doing some photography with him.

After a while I saw the food came. As soon as the food arrived, I took a photo to share with you. But I like the fish kebab very much. It looks like it will be good to eat. That's true, when I was eating it, I liked it very much. I liked it even more because it was a little salty. Because I prefer salty to sweet. It was basically a sea fish kebab.

That's why it was good to eat. Nashia was also eating a little with us. Although he ate a small amount. He does not like to eat more. But that day he enjoyed a lot. Because it is nice to see different flower paintings around. Again there was a place, which had some whale sculptures and even colorful water falling on them. Nashiya enjoyed these scenes very much.

In fact, children are much happier when they go somewhere. That's why we like it so much. So we finished our meal and waited for the bill to arrive. After the bill came, we gave the bill. To be honest, after a long time, I was very happy to eat fish kebab. As we came in the evening it was already late at night. For this I left for my home without delay. Hope you like our moment too. I will come again later with something new.


Class - lifestyle
Device - Redmi note 9
Photographer - @rikta12
Location - Bangladesh


My identity

20240520_205944.jpg

My name is Ainun nahar rikta. I am Bangladeshi. I love to draw pictures. I especially like to do any kind of painting. Whenever I have free time I sit down to draw. Also I like to travel. Try to travel to different places after a few days. I also like to do different kinds of crafts. I also love to cook. I like to make different types of recipes. Whenever I get time I cook and feed my family with different recipes. I always try to do something new.

🎀 Thank you all 🎀