My Mi daily care

Hi hi sawadee khrup friend from asean Hive community. How are you today? Hope you have a great day ahead. Today I wanted to share with you my xiaomi collection to do some of my daily needs. Well can be says im lazy 🤣. As we all know xiaomi is a company that grows magnificent for the past years. And do you know that under xiaomi there're a lot eco- system or ecological chain which making other things besides technology? Like example mijia, deerma, Jimmy, youpin and so on. So join me today and I'll show some of mine.

img_0539.heic

img_0540.heic

mijia vacuum 1C
img_0544.heic
Been using for almost 1 year by now. Can be setting vacuum suction, mop cleaning and timer through application and Wi-Fi connection. Only mop, brush and filter needed to be replaced after certain period of time. And those can be bought separately at the affordable price.
Cons - not intelligent enough to detect cables 😅 and get stuck on small pieces of cloths.

xiaomi Kc301 mites vacuum cleaner
img_0543.heic
Wired. Been using for my bed and even sofa and car seats. Suction is strong but needed to rest a while due to overheating protection. More in detail review can be found at my post.

xiaomi TDS measuring pen
img_0542.heic
TDS - total dissolved solids for measuring the total substance in water for safe consuming. A list of reading can be refer for safe consuming.

img_0546.heic
My try on my house water

deerma rechargeable lint remover
img_0545.heic
This one I must say, battery is superb 👍🏻 almost 1 year been using for coat, dress and so on. No even charge it since day 1 purchase.

xiaomi handheld garment steamer quickly
img_0498.heic

img_0499.heic
description and information label

img_0509.heic
light weight is a must

img_0504.heic
hands-on
Portable and light weight. Fast start up for steaming on garment. After steaming on no left any water vapor on clothing. And is wired for stable current.

img_0508.heic
testing with it

Well that's my Mi daily review. Wishing you all have a wonderful weekday ahead. As always, stay safe and healthy ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency