Nail decorations (nails)

Hello, hivers friends

I hope I become a person who can tolerate various kinds of differences that exist in this world. On Friday in my mind I really wanted to buy nail polish, but after work I didn't go straight to the store but I went straight home to my boarding house, because I was quite tired. I finally arrived at the boarding house and chatted with my two friends from different cities. then I found the nail polish on the table and asked who it was, then he said it's okay to use it then I put it on. Sometimes I wonder why when I have a wish in my mind Allah always grants it before I speak. I am very grateful for this gift. I once wanted to eat something before telling my mother. My mother actually cooked it I was very surprised. So God really knows what's in our hearts. if we are good it will always be granted.

img_20220325_220437_934.jpg

img_20220325_220441_722.jpg

img_20220325_215840_580.jpg

img_20220325_215816_643.jpg

img_20220325_215806_701.jpg

img_20220325_215757_542.jpg

I realize that time is very valuable, and I also don't want to waste my time on boring and pointless activities. but I just realized that my job is very time consuming, working hours of 9 hours even though normal working hours are 8 hours.

Hello my friends you must think I won't post again after five days without the latest content. I'm in grief over my partner, actually I don't want to talk about him but I as a woman wonder what was my fault why I was eliminated in his life. I know I'm not a perfect person as a human but what's wrong with talking about everything that happened to be like this. how dear if you were me. I haven't broken up yet but let's break first, I'm really hurt. but I also understand his situation he is having family problems. I really don't know what I'm trying to do in vain. I tried to soften his heart but I couldn't. I have tried many times and finally I gave up and can only wait again whether this relationship can be saved or not. but as long as I do not communicate with him I am not in touch with other men because my principle is that if my feelings are not finished with someone I will not turn quickly to other men. I hope he and I are fine even though the situation is as complicated as this.

Okay dear, don't get too carried away with my love story, that's just my little complaint, however my love story is my decision because actually dating is daring to get hurt, not just forever beautiful. because sadness teaches us many things. different from happiness that makes us complacent and forget.

Dear, life is such a joke sometimes. why women are so sensitive My eyes are very puffy when I cry. but he doesn't care. I'm also confused what to do, dear. Have you ever had a love story as complicated as this dear? Actually this is the second story in which the position is LDR. the first time LDR with the first person was very painful too and the story is also very sad i won't want to talk about it anymore because i've buried it a long time ago. And this is now the second LDR with my partner which now reminds me of the first failed story. Yes dear, let me enjoy this process first, hopefully someday there will be happiness that comes to me. I am quite entertained myself by traveling on my own motorbike and sometimes I honk at people I don't know it makes me laugh, and by painting my nails because it's fun. I was praised by my co-workers at work that my nail polish color was very good. he wanted to ask for nail polish but I replied that it was not mine but my friend's.

Okay dear, so first of all, I hope you are always happy with the atmosphere around you, I hope you have a partner who is sincere to you. because being loved by sincere people is a very extraordinary gift.

@realitavshaluan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency