Two Types of Insects "Spiders and Butterflies

Hello ASEAN friends, how are you guys tonight.

ef120039_e1f7_4d16_9547_6d4e13e83c1e.jpg

On this occasion I would like to share some pictures that I have prepared this afternoon, in advance I would like to thank as much as possible to my friends who have supported me in writing and sharing articles in this community that we love so much. So immediately I want to discuss a little about the pictures I have prepared, namely insects, as we know in this world there are very many types of insects, some are insects that can fly and there are also insects that cannot fly. Of the many types of insects for this occasion I want to discuss two types of insects that I got this afternoon. Maybe all of my friends already know how insects are included and what I want to share are just the insects that we often find in our respective areas. Well friends, hopefully with the two types of insects that I want to share, they can entertain all friends wherever they are.

13a298dc_8db2_4429_a101_7b061fd4a687.jpg

9e6a4634_8d46_45ab_94d6_792910aea7dc.jpg

90e83bb8_3cdf_48f2_8c39_bcb6631341eb.jpg

img_4449.jpg

I have shown a very interesting picture of a spider, maybe a model spider like this belongs to a spider that has a very extraordinary shape and color, they have a little yellow on the body so we can see the brightness of the yellow color. that can make the spider very beautiful when we see them. The spiders that I share are currently perching on the silk threads they have made, maybe these animals are a little weirder than other animals if they have silk threads typical of them that other types of animals don't have. The silk threads they secrete can be used as a place to live and can also be used to carry their prey they want to find.

img_4473.jpg

img_4471.jpg

img_4470.jpg

img_4472.jpg

These butterflies have very bright colors so we can see them beautifully perched on the leaves which look so bright and beautiful when we see them. I approach these butterflies slowly so they don't run away from me, I also take some pictures of them which are very beautiful and I want to share with my beloved friends. Maybe that's the only interesting series from me that I have shown to all of my friends, I hope all of you like what I have shared with you. So if there are words that are wrong in my writing, please forgive me because I wrote in my own language then I translated into English assisted by Google translate. Thanks.

PhotographyInsect
Camera UsedSmartphone
Photographer@putroe-hive
LocationAceh
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency