Three Kinds of Insects I Get in My Backyard

Hello friends, greetings to all of us wherever we are.

To all my friends in the community, of course I really hope that we are all in good health. And on this occasion I want to show you some interesting pictures for us to see that I have prepared. I have prepared some pictures of insects that I found on the leaves behind my house. Here I provide three types of insects that have very good beauty. Among these three types of insects the first is a spider and the second is a fly and the third is a lady bug. I think these three types of insects have very interesting shapes and colors. I photographed these insects with my macro photography which can display very clear shapes.

Spiders like this I often encounter in small forests they can make their nests near small wooden branches or on wooden leaves. The legs of these spiders are also very long and they can prey on several other animals that are smaller than them.

These flies also have different colors and shapes like the flies we usually see. These flies are less common than ordinary flies. And I think these flies are cleaner than ordinary flies, they often play in places where there are small forests and usually they land on leaves.

Ladybug an insect that I often see on eggplant leaves. These insects are also considered as pests by farmers. Behind my house I often meet ladybugs like this, they are perching on the leaves, sometimes they also damage the leaves that are there.

Those are the three types of insects that I can give tonight, among the three types of insects, of course they have different shapes and different colors but they each have their own beauty. Many thanks to the community for giving me the opportunity and support so that I can still share pictures here.


PhotographyInsect
Camera UsedSmartphone
Photographer@putroe-hive
LocationAceh
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency